Home     Register     Agenda     Forum     FAQ     Contact     Quiz     Hotels
Citizens: Join Cop22     Companies: Join Cop22     Ecolovert: Add company     Français
Follow Cop22

Official website: Cop22.ma
Latest members:
The United Nations Climate Change Conferences are yearly conferences held in the framework of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC).

My Profile
Profile picture

Ecolovert's fund. Buy ecological units:
Make a choice
ID: X99-

Daily Atmospheric Co2

Atmospheric CO2

Ecolovert, directory of ecological companies

Created in the framework of the Cop22 , this web directory is intended to increase the visibility of companies and environmentally responsible companies that innovate every day and finding ways to reduce our ecological footprint on the planet.

     214 Result(s)

OZ Assignment Help is providing best quality
Ajouter par
Investors wanted
Company created in 2014

Added since: July 14 2017

Welcome to EKDANTAM Multi-specialty Dental Centre - a specialized dental practice based in Jaipur, INDIA...

Ajouter par Kapil2001

Company created in 2014

Added since: July 22 2017

Do you wanna know your age in years,months,days , hours,min. and in seconds also ?
Visit us @ Ajouter par aarohisinghal

Company created in 2017

Added since: September 06 2017

Famous Celebrity Birthday provides celebrities bio ,age etc. visit us @ Ajouter par angelannie

Company created in 0

Added since: September 14 2017
Home     Register     Events     Forum     FAQ     Contact     Français    

The 22nd session of the Conference of the Parties (COP 22) to the UNFCCC is expected to take place in from 7-18 November 2016. Morocco has offered to host this COP.

Dates: 7-18 November 2016
Location: Marrakesh, Marrakech, Morocco
Official Cop22: http://www.cop22.ma
Contact: UNFCCC Secretariat
Phone: +49-228 815-1000
Fax: +49-228-815-1999
E-mail: secretariat@unfccc.int
Organizational chart
Abdelâdim Lhafi (Commissaire) Aziz Mekouar (ambassadeur pour la négociation multilatérale)
Nizar Baraka (président du comité scientifique) Hakima Haité, (envoyée spéciale pour la mobilisation)
Driss El Yazami (responsable du pôle de la société civile) Faouzi Lekjaa (responsable du pôle financier)
Samira Sitaïl (responsable du pôle de la communication) Abdeslam Bikrate (responsable du pôle de la logistique et de la sécurité)
Said Mouline (responsable du pôle partenariat public/privé) Mohammed Benyahia (responsable du pôle événements parallèles ''side events'')